Gigs and Open Mic

     I regularly play gigs and run Open Mic & Songwriters Nights...

Saturday 17th November Hastings Literary Festival gig

Previous gigs and workshops:


On Monday 1st October 2018 I ran a Make It Mondays free taster sessions at Winchelsea New Hall in Songwriting and Ukulele for adults, and Singing and Ukulele for kids. 

I ran a songwriting workshop for Hastings Litfest on Friday 31st August 2018 2.45 - 5pm at The Horse and Groom, St Leonards in Hastings.


Wednesday 18th July 2018 7pm at Wow & Flutter, 8 Trinity Street, Hastings T34 1HG
I played some of my original songs at Juliet Brando's Land Creatures Volume 2 Launch party BYOB

Thursday 5th July 2018 7.30 for 8pm at Whistle Trago
How The Universe Works (The Answer To Everything) Hastings Fringe Show - my one-woman show, featuring Philosophy and Physics, Synchronicity and Songwriting, Love and Laughter


Friday 18th May 2018 Violent Femmes art exhibition preview gig at St Mary In The Castle 7.30pm


Saturday 10th February 2018 Hastings Fat Tuesday Unplugged afternoon - various venues in Old Town:



Thursday 22nd February 2018 Soul Sisters at Seed, George Street, Hastings with Kat Lee Ryan & other act/s tbc

Saturday 24th February 2018 The Lime Bar, Folkestone supporting Lil' Lost Lou

Friday 26th January 2018 The Prince Albert, Brighton, supporting Simonne and The Dark Stars along with Klara Ketelaars:

My new album Stars and Rockets will be available for sale there and online here, too:



Regular contributors to my nights include:



Jenny Bracey



Joely Powell and Wilmor


John O Sullivan from The Snakes and numerous other bands


 Louis James and his band The Dirty Thrills


Joe Pike


Rob Beckinsale


Mike Booth & Angie from Marcella


Oliver Wilde, Hilldrop Records


 vocalist and drummer Martin Hands, Trevor Bambridge, Sue, Simon and Rafe Barrett and many others!



All are welcome!

Comments